CAN Council Great Lakes Bay Region staff

Jason L. Appleby, Volunteer Coordinator

Delores Gale, Development Specialist

Suzanne Greenberg, President/CEO

Vera Harrison, CAPE Program Director

Laura Kelley, Administrative Services Director

Samantha A. Langston, Public Awareness Specialist

Cynthia K. Morley, CAC Program Director

Randy D. Roberts, CASA Program Director

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list of CAN Council staff members. For more information, please contact the CAN Council office in your county.

CAN Council Great Lakes Bay Region board

2016-2017 Executive Board of Directors

Kimberly Prime, Chair

Donald Gaertner, Vice Chair
The Dow Chemical Company

Mary Kreider, Treasurer
Yeo & Yeo CPAs & Business Consultants

Drewe Robinson, Secretary
Tri-Star Trust Bank

Janice Doner, Past Chair
Bay County Family Court

Suzanne Greenberg, President/CEO
CAN Council Great Lakes Bay Region

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Bernard Coppolino
Bay County Prosecutor’s Office

Sarah Denman
Saginaw County Community Mental Health Authority

Gordy Hollister
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Hilary House
Michigan State Police

Jennifer Kehres
Amigo Mobility

Beth McMall
Huntington National Bank

Eric Neumeyer
My Member Insurance Agency/Frankenmuth Credit Union

Kae Pankow
Saginaw Spirit

Kelley Peatross, Ph. D.
Consumers Energy

Rebecca Schultz
Covenant HealthCare

Katie Sperling
State of Michigan, DHHS

Trisha Yurgaites, MSW